top of page

Term Dates

 We operate 3 terms a year;  Spring,  Summer and  Autumn, following, as close as possible, the local schools terms. Always check here as there will be descrepancies and dates that we cannot operate

All dates are published here in advance and include any days that we are not operating.

SPRING TERM 2023

Published 28/10/2022

 11 weekly classes

 

Start Date       -    Friday 6th January 2023

Final Session  -    Monday 27th March 2023

 

No Classes @ Half term

Monday 13th Feb - Saturday 18th Feb inclusive

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Published 26/01/2023

 11 weekly classes

(10 only for Saturday and Monday)

 

Start Date       -    Monday 17th April 2023

Final Session  -    Monday 17th July 2023

 

No Classes on the following dates

Friday 26th May - Saturday 3rd June inclusive (Half Term)

Monday 1st May bank holiday

Saturday 6th May - Monday 8th May - Coronation Wkend

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Published 26/01/2023  

 11 weekly classes

 

Start Date       -    Friday 12th September 2023

Final Session  -    Saturday 8th December 2023

 

No Classes @ Half term

Friday 20th October - Saturday 28th October inclusive

bottom of page